Producers

Magdalena Zimecka

Managing Director

+48 501 379 886
m.zimecka@orkafilm.pl

Magdalena Zimecka

Katarzyna Kozłowska

Head of Production

+48 506 013 428
k.kozlowska@orkafilm.pl

Katarzyna Kozłowska

Radosława Bardes

Producer/ Head of International Projects

+48 796 154 624
r.bardes@orkafilm.pl

Radosława Bardes

Piotr Kłosowicz

Producer

+48 506 013 421
p.klosowicz@orkafilm.pl

Piotr Kłosowicz

Vasyl Malko

Producer

+48 506 013 456
v.malko@orkafilm.pl

Vasyl Malko

Magdalena Rokicka

Producer

+48 501 189 698
m.rokicka@orkafilm.pl

Magdalena Rokicka

Sonia Marcinkowska

Producer

Sonia Marcinkowska

Marina Sawicka

Producer

+48 506 013 431
m.sawicka@orkafilm.pl

Marina Sawicka

Olga Słowiakowska

Bidding producer

+ 48 506 013 423
o.slowiakowska@orkafilm.pl

Olga Słowiakowska

Joanna Andrecka

Producer

+48 506 013 413

j.andrecka@orkafilm.pl

Joanna Andrecka

Wanda Kubrakiewicz

Producer

Wanda Kubrakiewicz

Agata Socha

Producer

+48 723 289 000

a.socha@orkafilm.pl

Agata Socha